Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Bichlmaier Petra 08253 9998-34 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bichlmaier.petra@vg-poettmes.de   bichlmaier.petra@vg-poettmes.de 
Fesenmeir Peter 08253 9998-32 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: fesenmeir.peter@vg-poettmes.de   fesenmeir.peter@vg-poettmes.de 
Hallwirth Klaus 08253 9998-31 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hallwirth.klaus@vg-poettmes.de   hallwirth.klaus@vg-poettmes.de 
Harlander Martin 08253 9998-31 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: harlander.martin@vg-poettmes.de   harlander.martin@vg-poettmes.de 
Härtl Sigrid 08253 9998-21 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: haertl.sigrid@vg-poettmes.de   haertl.sigrid@vg-poettmes.de 
Helfer Alois 08253 9998-14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: helfer.alois@vg-poettmes.de   helfer.alois@vg-poettmes.de 
Hummel Stefan 08253 9998-13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hummel.stefan@vg-poettmes.de   hummel.stefan@vg-poettmes.de 
Kaltenstadler Christine 08253 9998-19 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kaltenstadler.christine@vg-poettmes.de   kaltenstadler.christine@vg-poettmes.de 
Keller-Sattich Silvia 08253 9998-17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kellersattich.silvia@vg-poettmes.de   kellersattich.silvia@vg-poettmes.de 
Kessel Christina 08253 9998-16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kessel.christina@vg-poettmes.de   kessel.christina@vg-poettmes.de 
Lichtenstern Christine 08253 9998-35 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lichtenstern.christine@vg-poettmes.de   lichtenstern.christine@vg-poettmes.de 
Maile Daniel 08253 9998-29 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: maile.daniel@vg-poettmes.de   maile.daniel@vg-poettmes.de 
Mayer Elisabeth 08253 9998-19 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: mayer.elisabeth@vg-poettmes.de   mayer.elisabeth@vg-poettmes.de 
Pfundmeier Maria 08253 9998-18 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: pfundmeier.maria@vg-poettmes.de   pfundmeier.maria@vg-poettmes.de 
Reichhold Melanie 08253 9998-20 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: reichhold.melanie@vg-poettmes.de   reichhold.melanie@vg-poettmes.de 
Schleger Brigitte 08253 9998-11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schleger.brigitte@vg-poettmes.de   schleger.brigitte@vg-poettmes.de 
Schütz Elisabeth 08253 9998-15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schuetz.elisabeth@vg-poettmes.de   schuetz.elisabeth@vg-poettmes.de 
Seitle Elke 08253 9998-33 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: seitle.elke@vg-poettmes.de   seitle.elke@vg-poettmes.de 
Strohhofer Gerlinde 08253 9998-22 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: strohhofer.gerlinde@vg-poettmes.de   strohhofer.gerlinde@vg-poettmes.de 
Wolf Stefan 08253 9998-23 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wolf.stefan@vg-poettmes.de   wolf.stefan@vg-poettmes.de 
Zaja Marion 08253 9998-24 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: zaja.marion@vg-poettmes.de   zaja.marion@vg-poettmes.de 

drucken nach oben